• Login

    Login to My Dashboard

    I forgot my password

    Enter your email

    We will send you a temporary password
    New temporary password has been sent to your email
    Login successful!
  • Register

    Create your account

    Registration successful!
Main Menu

FAQs

  • Choose a question on the left. The answer will pop up here...

  • General Questions

    • What are your working hours?

      Support/Management: Monday – Friday, 08:00am - 06:00pm GMT (02:00am - 01:00pm EST / 03:00pm - 02:00am AWST).

      Development: Monday – Friday, 09:00am - 07:00pm GMT (03:00am - 2:00pm EST / 04:00pm - 03:00am AWST).

    • Can you sign our NDA?

      We work under non-disclosure principles by default. You can send over your own NDA papers and our CEO will sign them for you.

    • Can I call you?

      We prefer to communicate via "My Dashboard" in order to fully track the correspondence. We use Skype/phone as an alternative communication method to address urgent or/and specific issues.

  • Payment

    • What kind of payments do you accept?

      At the moment we accept PayPal. If you do not have a PayPal account, you can still pay with a credit card.

    • When do I pay?

      You can submit a request without downpayment. Your project manager will settle the payment option after clarifying the open questions.

      You can also choose "Start Right Away" checkbox while project submission to speed up the development: in this case you will need to make a downpayment of $199.

    • Do you offer discounts?

      Yes, we offer discounts for bulk orders. Also we send out coupons and special offers to our email subscribers.

  • Project Workflow

    • Do you offer expedited delivery?

      Yes. If your project is time-sensitive, ask your project manager for expedited delivery options.

    • What browsers do you support?

      Our code corresponds to W3C standards. We manually test all the projects in all modern browsers: Internet Explorer 11+ and the latest versions of Firefox, Google Chrome and Safari. If you require support for earlier versions of browsers we can estimate it separately for you.

      For projects with responsive / mobile compatibility options we perform testing on iOS 8+, Google Chrome for Android 4+.

    • What is your support period?

      We offer a free support period for 30 days after project delivery. After 30 days all requests are handled on a payment basis.

    • Do you provide compatibility with Incontext Editor?

      As Incotext Editor often lacks in flexibility, we do not offer compatibility with it by default. Although you can always request Incontext Editor compability as a custom feature for your project.

    • Will you set up my Business Catalyst website within my Partner Portal?

      Yes. We will ask you to send us an Admin User invite to dev@ez-bc.com which you can remove upon project completion.

  • Custom Templates

    • Will you help with development after the template has been setup under my Partner Portal?

      The Custom Template setup in any form (whether it's customized version or not) doesn’t include any development assistance. However, you are welcome to request assistance from our development team through Code Production Dashboard. Each request will be reviewed and estimated accordingly.

    • How can I get an updated version of the template without re-purchasing it?

      If you need an upgrade of the new or existing layouts of templates to an existing site, you can always request that as an update in Code Production Dashboard and we will estimate it for you.

    • Is there any warranty from bugs?

      Every template as well as the site we setup from Custom Templates in your partner portal undertakes full-scale manual QA process in every browser and platform which reduces the possibility of bugs to minimum. However, if you happen to find a bug in any particular part of the original template setup site prior to any editing from your end, we will fix it for you for no charge.

Didn’t find your question answered here? Ask us directly: manager@ez-bc.com